The villa

PHOTO GALLERY

IMG_1640.jpg

The villa

Holidays with family or friends

Classified  5 stars in the category of art Furnished Tourism e La Villa accommodates up to ten people and a baby. There is a very large living-dining room, a very spacious kitchen and four very large bedrooms.  For the cooler months, the ground floor bedrooms are heated by underfloor heating and the Villa is fully fitted with double glazing. Three double windows from the living room, dining room and kitchen open directly onto a covered terrace which runs along one side of the building. The covered terrace is equipped with tables and chairs, a barbecue and armchairs to rest in the shade or to dine there. The Villa adjoins the swimming pool and offers you beautiful views of the garden and surrounding land. Although the swimming pool is close to the Villa, it offers great privacy to its users.

Inside, the ceiling of the living room and the dining room shows beautiful and high vaults. In the living room you will find a TV, DVD and CD player. There is also a Wi-Fi internet connection.

The kitchen has been superbly equipped with a dishwasher, a 5-burner SMEG gas cooker, an electric oven, a microwave oven, a fridge freezer and a coffee machine. The utility room adjoining the kitchen includes a walk-in shower, sink, washing machine, vacuum cleaner and ironing board.

The Villa offers four bedrooms, all equipped with air conditioning. On the ground floor, there is a bedroom with a large double bed and a bathroom; the other bedroom has a double bed. For more comfort, the double beds have a double mattress, two single duvets and cotton sheets. The two bedrooms on the ground floor have double windows and shutters.

There are also two air-conditioned bedrooms on the first floor: one bedroom with two single beds; the other bedroom is furnished with a king-size double bed and has two additional single beds and a cot. This huge room has exposed beams, wooden floors and a pleasant seating area with a sofa and two armchairs. The king-size double bed has two single mattresses, single duvets and cotton linens. To ensure good ventilation, the windows in this bedroom are fitted with traditional shutters.

The Villa has a large, modern and stylish bathroom with a bathtub, a separate walk-in shower, two sinks, a bidet and a WC. There is also a cloakroom with a sink and a second toilet. In the utility room there is a walk-in shower and an additional sink.

NB: The set of sheets and towels is included in the rental price.

CONTACT

WE

Phone. +32 474 852395

Daramousque@gmail.com

VISIT US

sure

La Villa

GALLERIE DE PHOTOS

IMG_1640.jpg

La Villa

Des vacances en famille ou entre amis

Classée 5 étoiles dans la catégorie des Meublés de Tourisme, La Villa accueille jusqu'à dix personnes et un bébé. Il y a un très grand salon-salle à manger, une cuisine très spacieuse et quatre très grandes chambres.  Pour les mois les plus frais, les chambres du rez-de-chaussée sont chauffées par le sol et la Villa est entièrement équipée de double vitrage. Trois double-fenêtres du salon, salle à manger et cuisine donnent directement sur une terrasse couverte qui longe tout un côté du bâtiment. La terrasse couverte est équipée de tables et chaises, d’un barbecue et de fauteuils pour vous reposer à l’ombre ou y dîner. La Villa jouxte la piscine et vous offre de belles vues sur le jardin et les terres environnantes. Bien que la piscine soit proche de la Villa, elle offre une grande intimité à ses usagers.

A l’intérieur, le plafond du salon et de la salle à manger montre de belles et hautes voûtes. Dans le salon, vous trouverez une télé, un lecteur de DVD et de CD. Il y a aussi une connexion Internet Wi-Fi.

La cuisine a été superbement équipée avec un lave-vaisselle, une gazinière SMEG 5 feux, un four électrique, un four à micro-ondes, un frigidaire congélateur et une machine à café. La buanderie attenante à la cuisine comprend une douche à l'italienne, un lavabo, un lave-linge, un aspirateur et une table à repasser.

La Villa propose quatre chambres. En rez-de-chaussée, il y a une chambre avec deux lits une personne ; l'autre chambre a un lit double. Pour plus de confort, le lit double possède un double matelas, deux couettes une personne et des draps de coton. Les deux chambres en rez-de-chaussée ont des double-fenêtres et des volets.

Il y a aussi deux chambres au premier étage : une chambre avec un grand lit double ; l'autre chambre est meublée d'un lit double king-size et peut accueillir jusqu'à deux lits simples supplémentaires et un lit bébé. Cette immense chambre dispose de poutres apparentes, de parquet et d'un coin salon agréable avec un canapé et deux fauteuils. Le lit double king-size est composé de deux matelas simples, de couettes individuelles et de draps en coton. Pour assurer une bonne ventilation, les fenêtres de cette chambre sont équipées de volets traditionnels.

La Villa possède une grande salle de bains moderne et élégante avec une baignoire, une douche à l'italienne séparée, deux lavabos, un bidet et un WC. Il y a aussi un vestiaire avec un lavabo et un deuxième WC. Dans la buanderie se trouve une deuxième douche à l'italienne ainsi qu'un lavabo supplémentaire.

NB : Le trousseau de draps et de serviettes est inclus dans le prix de la location.

CONTACTEZ

NOUS

Tel. +32 474 852395

Daramousque@gmail.com

VISITEZ-nous

sur